TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

(Constituted under section 82 (1) of the Electricity Act, 2003) (Central Act 36 of 2003)

P	R	E	S	E	N	T	:-

Thiru.M.Chandrasekar Chairman Member

Thiru.B.Mohan Member(Legal)

M.P.No.15 of 2023

M/s.Khivraj Motors Pvt. Ltd. Petitioner (Adv.Rahul Balaji)

Versus

i) TANGEDCO & Ors. Respondents

(Tvl.N.Kumanan & A.P.Venkatachalapathy Standing Counsels for TANGEDCO & TANTRANSCO/SLDC)

Hearing dated: 08.03.2024 DAILY ORDER

Thiru.Rahul Balaji, Advocate appeared for the petitioner. Thiru.P.Wilson, Senior Advocate appeared for TANGEDCO. Arguments of the both side heard. Written submissions to be filed by the both parties within 15 days. Order reserved.

(Sd.......)(Sd........)(Sd........)(B.Mohan)(K.Venkatesan)(M.Chandrasekar)Member(legal)MemberChairman

//True Copy//

Secretary
Tamil Nadu Electricity
Regulatory Commission