<u>TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION</u> (Constituted under section 82 (1) of the Electricity Act, 2003) (Central Act 36 of 2003)

PRESENT:-

Thiru.M.Chandrasekar Thiru.K.Venkatesan Thiru.B.Mohan Chairman

... Member

.... Member(Legal)

M.P.No. 10 of 2023

CFC/Regulatory Cell, TANGEDCO

..... Petitioner (Tvl.N.Kumanan & A.P.Venkatachalapathy Standing Counsels for TANGEDCO & TANTRANSCO/SLDC)

Hearing dated : 24.01.2024 DAILY ORDER

Thiru.N.Kumanan, Standing Counsel appeared for the petitioner. Thiru.Rajeswari, Chief Financial Controller / Regulatory Cell, TANGEDCO also present and putforth her arguments. The additional affidavit which was filed by the TANGEDCO on 10.01.2024 is directed to be webhosted by TANGEDCO today itself for seeking comments from the stakeholders with time limit of 15 days. TANGEDCO is directed to send reply to the stakeholders' and file before 20.02.2024. The case is adjourned to 20.02.2024 for further hearing.

(Sd.....) (B.Mohan) Member(legal) (Sd.....) (K.Venkatesan) Member (Sd.....) (M.Chandrasekar) Chairman

//True Copy//

Secretary Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission